On commonality #1

Commonality in non-verbal forms.

Every time when I think about this research, my head starts to ache. Which also turns out to be a non-verbal commonality syndrome for being miserable, confused and human. 

How do I start a research on non-verbal commonality when it seems to exist everywhere. How do I narrow down my peripheral and focus on some certain aspects of this topic?With having no answers to my question, I decided to just get out there and search.

So what I did is I went on to google search, typed in whatever word I could think of, and did a image search. I went though all the images one by one, and found some very interesting points related to commonality.

 

 

Leave a Reply

