As a product?

As you all know if you’ve been reading my previous articles, my “wire” structure has been destroyed. Somehow, it seems to be a good thing, because it forced me to move on to another project, and not linger onto the same things I’ve already done. But before I move on to a different project, I thought about how to end this one. It would be too much of a tragedy if I just left it there as if it junk after somebody torn it into pieces. So I decided to break it apart even more. I utilized the wires and the sticks, printed out what people wrote in the “miss survey”, and wrapped them around the sticks. Now what you missed became a tangible product, such as bracelet that you could actually wear on you’re hand on hang it up on the wall.

dsc_9613

Leave a Reply

