Think Map Update

april7_thesisthinkmap

Nothing special, just an update of my think map. I guess now I’ve boiled it down to two directions, navigating through information and visualizing information. But I know I can’t work with two direction, I’ll probably need to pick one and try to incorporate the other, but it’s hard to find a way to do this. Somehow, I find my directions related to my Interaction II class with Tanja Dieztmann. That class was interesting in how she teaches us to design web interfaces from a Information Architecture angle. It’s like info graphics with navigational functions, and it has a lot to do with the “System” of the contents, so maybe besides scenarios and themes of my content, I should also look into the “system” of my content.

Leave a Reply

